6 views 0 comments

WhatsApp Now Lets You Delete Messages Sent by Mistake

by onNovember 1, 2017
 
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


WhatsApp has rolled out a message delete feature, y’all. They did so for those times where you potentially sent a message by mistake to a single person or a group.

In order to delete a message, simply press and hold on a message, then choose “Delete” or “Delete for everyone.” The only catch is that you have to do so within 7 minutes of it being sent, otherwise the record is permanent af. Oh, both you and the person you sent the message to have to be on the same version of WhatsApp in order for the deleted message to actually be deleted as well. Tell your friends to update.

Messaging deletion is rolling out now to iOS, Android, Windows Phone (lol), and desktop.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.